University of Baltimore | Groups


Loading

 

Meet the Staff

 Anthony Butler Headshot

Anthony Butler
Director
Center for Student Involvement
abutler@ubalt.edu

 Brittany Richmond Headshot

Brittany Richmond
Coordinator
Student Activities
brichmond@ubalt.edu


 

Christine Marconi
Coordinator of  Student Activities
Orientation, commencement, civic 
engagement

cmarconi@ubalt.edu


 

Gabrielle Wilson
CCMA AmeriCorps VISTA
Campus Pantry Organizer
gwilson@ubalt.edu

Casey Gunn
Graduate Assistant
Financial Operations
christine.gunn@ubalt.edu

Yancy Hammond Graf
Graduate Assistant
Technology and Training 
yancy.graf@ubalt.edu

Daniel Khoshkepazi
Graduate Assistant
Student Activities
daniel.khoshkepazi@ubalt.edu